All Collections
Survey Setup
Free Setup
Autosave: How to save your changes and prevent data loss.
Autosave: How to save your changes and prevent data loss.
Daniel Kyne avatar
Written by Daniel Kyne
Updated over a week ago

OpinionX autosaves immediately after you update anything in your survey:

When you add a new block, change your survey language, or approve a new crowdsourced opinion, the change will be immediately reflected in your survey.

If you are adding a new block to your survey or making significant changes to the structure while participants are already in the process of voting, we recommend temporarily closing your survey to prevent a negative participant experience.

--

Can I undo edits to my OpinionX?

There is no undo button on OpinionX. Deleting any data cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?